What are Chakras ?

What are the Chakras?

Chakras are areas of the body that spin and draw in energy.

Each chakra influences bodily functions near its region of the spine. They interact with the body’s ductless endocrine glands and lymphatic system by feeding in good bio-energies and disposing of unwanted bio-energies. The seven main chakras are linked to the nerve ganglia (plexuses) along the spine and influence nervous functions as well. The Chakras are responsible for keeping the spiritual, mental, emotional and physical health of the body in balance.

Read More
Noah FrohlichNE Wellness